2020 Cleveland Cybersecurity Collaboration Forum

    Coming Spring 2020



    The Leadership Board represents the region’s most prominent organizations and thought leadership. Board members recommend and vet topics, speakers and industry partners, ensuring each Exchange addresses the region’s most significant concerns.

    Leadership Board


    Robert Eckman, CISO, Kent State University
    Brian Ray, Director, Center for Cybersecurity & Privacy Protection, Cleveland State University


    Dave Barney, CIO, Arhaus
    Don Boian, CISO, The Huntington National Bank Inc.
    John T. Corby, M.A.Ed, CIO, University of Akron
    Steven Gaj, Facility CIO, Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
    Rick Keller, Director, Global Data Protection, Sherwin-Williams
    Tina Lyden, President & CEO, Elysian Fiber
    Tom Mathis, CISO, Baldwin Wallace University
    Todd Nelson, VP & CIO, Hunter Defense Technologies Inc.
    Rich Noonan, VP, Chief Digital Risk Officer, Vertiv Co.
    Grant Smiley, VP, Technology & Operations, Ameritas
    Eric Smith, Special Agent In Charge, FBI
    Troy Stairwalt, MBA, CISM, CISSP, CRISC, CISA, GCIH, ITIL, CISO, Westfield
    Jess Walpole, VP, Global IS/IT Ops, Lincoln Electric Company

    Connecting Cloud Security and Business Objectives

    Speakers are recommended and vetted by the Leadership.

    Check back regularly for speaker announcements.

    Solutions providers are vetted to include only the organizations bringing the most successful and innovative solutions to market. Sponsors must be approved by the Leadership Board.

    Interested in supporting the cybersecurity leadership community? contact us

    To learn more about the Cleveland Cybersecurity Executive Forum or to answer any questions, please contact:

    Briana Jackson-Luther, Executive Director
    Direct: 503.765.9641

    Event Details