2019 Portland Best Practice Exchange

    June 6, 2019 – The Treasury Ballroom, Portland

    Leadership Board Chairs

    Hadas Cassorla, Head of IT Security, Act On
    Gary Johnson, CISO, State of Oregon
    Rich Mason, CSO, Critical Infrastructure
    Dwayne Melancon, CTO, ARI Network Services
    Joel Naumoff, Direcor Global CyberSecurity, Belden
    Jon Washburn, CISO, Stoel Rives LLP

    Leadership Board Members

    Jeff Bird, VP, Information Security, Peace Health
    Mike Bray, CISO, The Vancouver Clinic
    Keith Brown, Director, IBM Systems CISO, IBM
    David Buchanan, Partner & CISO, Delap
    Sol Cates, VP, Technical Strategy, Thales
    Greg Chupp, Information Security Director, Providence St. Joseph Health
    Mike Dooley, Information Security Officer, Viewpoint
    Jim Downing, VP & CIO, Northwest Natural Gas
    Steve Eaton, IT Security Manager, The Greenbriar Companies
    Bryan Emerson, CIO, Pacific Seafood Group
    Eric Etherington, CISO, Dolby Laboratories
    Kunal Grover, Director, Information Security, Smarsh
    Esteban Gutierrez, Sr. Director, Security, New Relic
    Leo Howell, CISO, University of Oregon
    Gary Johnson, CISO, State of Oregon
    Charlie Kawasawki, CTO, PacStar
    Steve Mancini, Deputy CISO, Cylance
    Sean McKay, CISO, Portland State University
    David McMorries, CISO, Oregon State University
    Brennan O'Brien, Director of Information Security, Columbia Sportswear
    Jessica Odom, Information Security Officer, Lewis and Clark College
    Tony Ogden, Chief Legal Officer, Bates Group
    Fred Pond, CIO, NORPAC Foods
    Stefan Richards, Chief Security Strategist, Micro Focus
    Sean Ventura, VP, CISO, Atmosera
    Caroline Wong, Chief Security Strategist, Cobalt.io

    Solutions providers are vetted to include only the organizations bringing the most successful and innovative solutions to market. Sponsors must be approved by the Leadership Board.

    Interested in supporting the cybersecurity leadership community? contact us

    Event Details