2019 Tennessee CyberSecurity Collaboration Forum

    Leadership Board


    Diane Ball, CISSP
    Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer
    BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
    Peter Gallinari
    Domain Information Security Officer
    State of Tennessee, Department of Finance and Administration
    Mark Hackney
    Chief Information Officer
    Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
    Lester Mathews
    Chief Information Officer
    University of Tennessee System


    Robert Banniza, Associate Vice President, Information Security, AmSurg
    Steve Barnard, Vice President Information Technology, EnergySolutions
    Ed Balsmann, Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Jackson National Life
    Thomas Bartolomeo, Executive Vice President, Head of Cyber Security Defense and Monitoring, Wells Fargo
    Michael D. Boyd, Chief Information Officer, Southwest Tennessee Community College
    Charles Bertrand, Cyber Security Engineer and Chief Information Security Officer, Buckman Laboratories
    Scott Breece, Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Community Health Systems
    Stephen Brown, Senior IT Security and Cyber Analyst, University of Tennessee
    Curtis Campbell, Vice President, Manager, IT Procurement and Vendor Management, Atlantic Capital Bank
    Sean Datcher, Chief Technology Officer, Check Into Cash Online
    Andrea Di Fabio, Chief Information Security Officer and Associate Chief Information Officer, East Tennessee State University
    Jamie Engstrom, Chief Information Officer, Caterpillar Financial Services
    Ahmed Esmail, Chief Technology Officer, The Conrad Pearson Clinic
    Wes Floyd, Director IT Security, Kenco Group
    Eddie Gadsey, Chief Technology Officer, RCCH Healthcare
    Dennis Gendron, Chief Information Officer, University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
    Angela Gibson, Chief Information Officer, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture
    Aaron J. Goodwin, Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer, B. Riley Wealth
    Ricky Grant, Senior Cyber Security Architect, Volkswagen Group of America
    Ryan Hammer, Senior Director, Global Security and Risk, Asurion
    Tim Hill, Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President, Lifeway Christian Resources
    David Holman, Chief Technology Officer, Clarksville Montgomery County School System
    Andrew Hutchinson, Executive Director Cyber Security, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    John Jeffries, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Security Director, University of Tennessee Medical Center
    Joey Johnson, Chief Information Security Officer, Premise Health
    Walter Kolodziey, Chief Information Officer, American Bath Group
    Dawn Lambert, Chief Information Security Officer, Steward Health Care System
    Sandra D. Lindsey, Chief Information Security Officer, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture
    Scott Mackelprang, Chief Security Officer, Asurion
    Michael Mangold, Vice President, IT Infrastructure Services & Security, Tractor Supply Company
    Steve Marshall, Vice President, IT Services, Ingram Content Group
    Ron McClure, Chief Information Officer, Acadia Health
    Shawn McClure, System Security Officer, Chief Information Security Officer, Shelby County
    Gray Mitchell, Chief Information Security Officer, TeamHealth
    Paul Novak, Vice President, IT and Cyber Security, A. O. Smith
    Jason Powell, Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer, Brookdale Senior Living Center
    Robert Ridenour, Chief Information Security Officer, University of Tennessee System
    Rockwell Scott, CISSP, Chief Information Officer, Delek US Holdings
    David Ulloa, Chief Information Security Officer, Technology Solutions, IMC Companies
    Jan J. van der Aa, Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
    Steve Vieira, Chief Information Officer, Tennessee Board of Regents
    Dan Wittig, Chief Information Security Officer, Louisiana Pacific Corporation

    Event Details