2019 Tennessee CyberSecurity Collaboration Forum

April 18, 2019 – Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, Nashville

Register NowAdvisory Board Chair

Diane Ball Diane Ball
Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Advisory Board Members

  • •  Scott Breece, Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Community Health Systems
  • •  John Jeffries, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Security Director, University of Tennessee Medical Center
  • •  Peter Gallinari, Chief Data Privacy Officer, State of Tennessee
  • •  Joey Johnson, Chief Information Security Officer, Premise Health
  • •  Michael Mangold, Vice President, IT Infrastructure Services & Security, Tractor Supply Company
  • •  Steve Marshall, Vice President, IT Services, Ingram Content Group
  • •  Shawn McClure, System Security Officer, Chief Information Security Officer, Shelby County
  • •  Jason Powell, Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer, Brookdale Senior Living Center
  • •  David Ulloa, Chief Information Security Officer, Technology Solutions, IMC Companies
  • •  Steve Vieira, Chief Information Officer, Tennessee Board of Regents
  • •  Dan Wittig, Chief Information Security Officer, Louisiana Pacific Corporation


We are currently working with the Advisory Board to develop the agenda based on their insight and direction. We will post sessions and speakers as soon as they are finalized.


Speakers will be added in the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned…


The Advisory Board is reviewing nominated sponsors and selecting the industry-leading partners that they will be inviting to participate. For sponsorship inquiries, please email steveb@cxocollaboration.com.

Location and Venue Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone: 1.615.889.1000 | Website

Reservation Info: Coming Soon

Contact Us

Please contact Steve about any of your Forum or sponsorship needs.

Steve Bangsund
Executive Director
CyberSecurity Collaboration Forum
D: 503.765.5117 | M: 503.481.5263
E: steveb@cxocollaboaration.com