2019 Texas CyberSecurity Collaboration Forum

May 16, 2019 – Four Seasons Hotel, Houston

Register Now - HoustonAdvisory Board Co-Chairs

Renu Khator, PhD Renu Khator, PhD
University of Houston
Al Lindseth Al Lindseth
Senior Vice President, Risk Management and IT
Plains All American
William F. McKeon William F. McKeon
President and Chief Executive Officer
Texas Medical Center
Nancy Rainosek Nancy Rainosek
Chief Information Security Officer
State of Texas
Donna Sollenberger Donna Sollenberger
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer
University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB) Health System
Less Stoltenberg Less Stoltenberg
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Advisory Board Members

  • •  Delaney Bellinger, Director, Helmerich and Payne; Former Chief Information Officer, Huntsman Corporation
  • •  Jason Black, Chief Information Security Officer, Tailored Brands, Inc.
  • •  Mary Dickerson, Chief Information Security Officer, University of Houston System
  • •  Dennis Fouty, Associate Vice Chancellor, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, University of Houston System
  • •  Ana Girdner, CISA, CISM, Business Venture Champion, ExxonMobil Corp.
  • •  Bill Gordon, Associate General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Hercules Offshore
  • •  Amanda Hammel, Chief Information Officer, Memorial Hermann Health System
  • •  Bernard A. Harris, Jr., MD, MBA, FACP, NASA Space Shuttle Astronaut; Board Member, Texas Medical Center
  • •  Klara Jelinkova, Vice President for International Operations and Chief Information Officer, Rice University
  • •  Axel Kirchgessner, Chief Information Officer, Americas and Vice President, Information Technology, Agility Logistics
  • •  Todd Leach,, Vice President, Chief Information Officer, University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
  • •  Nataly Marks, Managing Director, Region Manager, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • •  Abel Martinez,, Group Vice President of Partner Relations, Risk Solutions, and Gov’t Affairs, H-E-B, LP.
  • •  Joe Masters, Chief Security Officer, ConocoPhillips
  • •  C. Todd Piczak, Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Kinder Morgan, Inc.
  • •  Curtis Simpson, Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Sysco
  • •  Rene Smeraglia, CISSP, CRISC, Chief Information Security Officer, NASA Johnson Space Center
  • •  Jeffery Spalding, Vice President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Halliburton
  • •  Maurice Tayeh, Global Chief Information Officer, Hatch Digital
  • •  Judy Titera, Chief Privacy Officer, USAA
  • •  Marc Varner, Corporate Vice President, Global Chief Information Security Officer, Yum Brands
  • •  Jeffrey M. Vinson Sr., Chief Information Security Officer, Harris Health System
  • •  Genady Vishnevetsky, CISSP, CISM, CRISC, Chief Information Security Officer, Stewart Title
  • •  Erica Williams, Chief Information Officer, Texas Market, Community Health System
  • •  Kevin Williams, Chief Information Security Officer, City of Austin
  • •  James Williamson, Chief Information Security Officer (Americas), Intertek
  • •  Randy Yates, Chief Information Security Officer, Memorial Hermann
  • •  Benito Ybarra, Chief Audit and Compliance Officer, Texas Department of Transportation


We are currently working with the Advisory Board to develop the agenda based on their insight and direction. We will post sessions and speakers as soon as they are finalized.


Speakers will be added in the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned…


The Advisory Board is reviewing nominated sponsors and selecting the industry-leading partners that they will be inviting to participate. For sponsorship inquiries, please email kevind@cxocollaboration.com.

Location and Venue Four Seasons Hotel Houston

Four Seasons Hotel Houston

Four Seasons Hotel Houston
1300 Lamar St
Houston, TX 77010

Phone: +1.713.650.1300 | Website

Reservation Info: Coming Soon

Contact Us

Please contact Kevin about any of your Forum or sponsorship needs.

Kevin Darrow
Executive Director
CyberSecurity Collaboration Forum
D: 503.765.5153 | M: 509.939.4056
E: kevind@cxocollaboaration.com